We are pleased to announce the results of the 2020 election to the Chamber’s Board, which due to coronavirus could not take place in the usual format and was replaced by presentations and supporting documents, all made in writing. The following board members, including three newly elected and four re-elected, have been chosen to serve one year term:

Kjetil Hanssen | General Director at Schage Real Estate
Almantė Medžiaušienė |  Managing Director at Jotron
Gøran Ellingsen | CEO at Vegvisir
Vilma Bružienė | Deputy director for Business Development at Ergolain
Stein Ove Sektnan | Managing Director at SuperOffice
Toma Vevelstad | Director at Office Samurai Nordics
Dalius Kaveckas | Managing Director at Inova Baltic

We would also like to thank the following Directors who left the Board for all of their dedicated service to the Association: Paulius Samoška, Jūratė Piragienė, and Eric Shakeshaft.

The Norwegian – Lithuanian Chamber of Commerce would like to thank all members who contributed to NLCC success by casting their write-in votes. We truly thank you for being with us and supporting us!