Board & Administration

  • Stein Ove Sektnan

    Managing Director, SuperOffice (Vilnius)
    Chair of NLCC Board

  • Vilma Bružienė

    Head of Business Development, the Pan-Baltic Law firm COBALT (Vilnius)
    Vice-chair of NLCC Board

  • Kjetil T. Hanssen

    General Director, Schage Real Estate (Vilnius)


  • Dalius Kaveckas

    Managing Director, Inova Baltic (Vilnius)

  • Jūratė Piragienė

    Managing Director, Orkla Health (Vilnius)

  • Paulius Samoška

    Member of International Board, Centric
    CEO, Centric Care Lithuania (Vilnius)

  • Eric Shakeshaft

    Revenio Capital Ltd. (Vilnius)


  • Lina Mockutė

    Managing Director, NLCC


Register and you will be the first to know all news